OUR TEAM

1603444492620.jpeg

LOU TAMAEHU-PLOVIER

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

Strategist in Circular Economy and Responsible Communication

Since 2015, I have been working on the adoption of the circular economy with industrialists, academics, governments, and the general public.

With a background in management and data analysis, I help organizations achieve their sustainability ambitions through circular economy strategies, and help them communicate effectively on their achievements.

DSC_0212_edited.jpg

OUR VALUES

BENEVOLENCE

Develop an empathetic approach with all the actors encountered.

COMMITMENT

Involvement and dedication in the choice and implementation of the projects supported.

CREATIVITY

A permanent and contextualized innovation, stimulated by the experience of our Fenua.

CONCILIANCE

Keep an open mind to understand our diversity.

Children of the islands (Rangiroa and Rurutu), we had the chance to grow up in an environment of abundance, privileged and preserved. However, we are also part of this generation which will live confronted with the challenges of climate change, which increasingly widens inequalities, and of which island territories are the first victims.

This observation and our attachment to the land are the source of our determination to find solutions and act at our level.

Our contribution to this cause is therefore the creation of Fenua Data, in order to re-harmonize human-nature relationships. Just like our name, we want to connect tradition and innovation, and wish through our actions, our values and our messages to inspire the creation of a new paradigm.

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

1603444492620.jpeg

LOU TAMAEHU-PLOVIER

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

Stratège en Économie Circulaire et en Communication Responsable

Je travaille depuis 2015 à l'adoption de l'économie circulaire auprès d'industriels, d'universitaires, de gouvernements, et du grand public.

Gestionnaire de formation, j'aide les organisations à intégrer les principes d'économie circulaire au coeur de leurs stratégies de développement, et à communiquer efficacement sur leurs engagements responsables.

 

DSC_0212_edited.jpg

NOS VALEURS

BIENVEILLANCE

Développer une approche empathique avec l'ensemble des acteurs rencontrés.

ENGAGEMENT

Implication et dévouement dans le choix et la mise en oeuvr des projets pris en charge.

CRÉATIVITÉ

Une innovation permanente et contextualisée, stimulée par l'expérience de notre Fenua.

CONCILIANCE

Garder une ouverture d'esprit pour comprendre notre diversité.

Enfants des îles (Rangiroa et Rurutu), nous avons eu la chance de grandir dans un environnement d’abondance, privilégiés et préservés. Nous faisons pourtant également partie de cette génération qui vivra confrontée aux défis du changement climatique, qui creuse de plus en plus les inégalités, et dont les territoires insulaires sont les premières victimes.

Ce constat et notre attachement à la terre sont la source de notre détermination à trouver des solutions et agir à notre niveau.

Notre contribution à cette cause, c'est donc la création de Fenua Data, afin de ré-harmoniser les rapports homme-nature. Tout comme notre nom, nous voulons connecter tradition et innovation, et souhaitons au travers de nos actions, de nos valeurs et  de nos messages inspirer la création d'un nouveau paradigme.